Organic Food

COABC Founders Award

The Founders Award is an annual presentation given to an individual
to recognize their significant contribution to the success of the COABC.  

Year Recipient
1998 Alfred Reid
1999 Hans Buchler
2000 Harvie Snow
2001 Brian Mennell
2002 Mary Forstbauer
2003 Paddy Doherty
2004 Cathleen Kneen
2005 Gunta Vitins
2006 Susan Davidson
2007 Hermann Bruns
2008 Brian Hughes
2009 Lee Taylor
2010 Bill Smith
2011 Linda Edwards
2012 Robert Hettler
2013 Lee McFadyen

Read BCOG Fall 2018